Meet Learn to Trade, the #1 Forex Trader - LEARN TO TRADE

Meet Us

Book a Free Forex Trading Workshop

By clicking BOOK NOW you agree to the use of the above information as described in the Learn to Trade Group’s Privacy Policy.

You may receive communications from Learn to Trade and its Partner Companies, including Smart Charts and Capital Index, about future events and products and services.

You can of course change your preferences and unsubscribe at any time.

#1 Forex Trader
Coaching Company

Our passion for trading education has made us the #1 Trader coaching company.

In 2003, industry expert, Greg Secker founded the internationally renowned trader coaching company, Learn to Trade.

More than 200,000 ordinary people have attended our various workshops across the globe and have learnt how to trade the world’s largest financial market.


Prize finalist in the 2010 London Excellence Awards, we claimed 49th place in the 2010 Sunday Times Fast Track 100 Awards, a Sunday Times initiative that recognizes UK’s fastest growing companies. Awarded Best Educator by World Finance Magazine for two consecutive years 2012 & 2013. In 2015 we were awarded Best Forex Educator by Global Banking & Finance as well as Best Forex Trader Training UK and Best Trading Education Product by the Wealth and Finance Magazine.

Our Goals

At Learn to Trade we believe that the long-term success of our company depends entirely on the success of our students.

Our successful, experienced and professional team will teach you how to trade Forex whilst also receiving the guidance and support you need to be a trader on whatever basis you want.

The single biggest mistake people can make is that beginners spend time with beginners, they reinforce each other’s fears, they don’t know what they are doing and they end up making a mess of it.

Learn to Trade’s Training Centres and Trading Floors around the world focus on quality education, giving our students an opportunity to learn from experienced professional traders.

Our team is nothing but the best, so if you want to enter into the world of trading, why should you learn from anything less?

Your Support Team

Jarek Sklodowski
Lee Turay
Andrew Quine
Emmanuel Orelaja
Henry Ward
Cara Kelleghan
Louie Parvez
Benjamin Sparham
Vincent Von Backstrom
Rosie McGurk


Our service includes products that are traded on margin and carry a risk of losses which could be equal to your entire investment. The products may not be suitable for all investors. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Click here to read the full Risk Warning.